Field Status Register/Login Contact Us Donations

Storm South 10-18 Competitive Program

Colorado Storm advanced program cover’s u11-u19 boys and girls age groups.  

Colorado Storm Competitive Soccer offers players the coaching that is needed to get to the highest levels. Our coaching staff has coached at several different levels and brings a vast amount of experience to the club and to our players. Our coaches have coached in the MLS, US National Team, College (Division 1) and US Developmental Academy. They maintain high levels of coaching licenses and diplomas from the two organizations that govern these accolades, United States Soccer Federation (USSF) and the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA). Our coaching staff has also won championships at the state, regional and national level.

Register Here 

Competitive Directors of Coaching: 

Sean Dedycker - Director of Coaching Competitive Girls (South)
303.725.9250
sdedycker@coloradostorm.com

Diego Cerro - Director of Coaching Competitive U11-U12 Boys (South)
303.520.3501
dcerro@coloradostorm.com

Jeffry Rogers - Director of Coaching Competitive Boys (South)
303.520.3501
jrogers@coloradostorm.com

Eric Jensen - Director of Coaching Competitive U11-U12 Girls & Thunder Director U7-U10 Girls (South)
720.365.7653
ejensen@coloradostorm.com

Tiffeny Milbrett - Director of Coaching Competitive U15 & 16 Girls (South)

tmilbrett@coloradostorm.com

Collin Clark - Director of Coaching Competitive U15-U16 Girls (South)
cclark@coloradostorm.com

Dave Kunitz - Director of Coaching Competitive U17-U18 Girls (South)
720.568.0848
dkunitz@coloradostorm.com

 
Competitive Administrator:  

Said Mossavian - South Regional Manager and Competitive Registrar
720-333-7243
smossavian@coloradostorm.com

Technical Staff:

Mike Haas- Technical Director
mhaas@coloradostorm.com

Brian Haynes- Director of Coaching Boys
bhaynes@coloradostorm.com

Cacho Cordoba- Director of Coaching Girls
ccordoba@coloradostorm.com