Field Status Register/Login Contact Us Donations

Storm Coaching Staff

Club Technical Staff

Mike Haas - Technical Director 
Coaching Bio
303.588.4983
mhaas@coloradostorm.com

Carlos "Cacho" Cordoba - Director of Coaching Girls Division & ECNL Director
Coaching Bio
720.490.8764
ccordoba@coloradostorm.com

Brian Haynes - Director of Coaching Boys Division & Academy Director 
303.217.6024
bhaynes@coloradostorm.com

Jeff Oleck - Director of Goalkeeping
317.258.4878
joleck@coloradostorm.com

Marc Francis - Director of Juniors Programs
Coaching Bio
720.436.4729
mfrancis@coloradostorm.com

Fort Collins Coaching Staff

Phil Cooper - Director of Coaching, Girls Competitive (Fort Collins)
Coaching Bio
970.232.4844
pcooper@coloradostorm.com

Craig Deacon - Director of Coaching, Boys Competitive (Fort Collins)
craig.deacon@coloradostorm.com

Nathan Fleming- Asst. Director of Coaching, Boys and Girls u11-u12 Competitive (Fort Collins)
 719-205-1527
nfleming@coloradostorm.com

Chris Bentley - Director of Coaching, Boys & Girls High School Competitive (Fort Collins)
 334-372-7056
cbentley@coloradostorm.com

Josh Hill - Director of Coaching, Developmental Division (Fort Collins)
817.907.2319
jhill@coloradostorm.com

North Coaching Staff

Xavier Rico - Director of Coaching Boys & Girls U9-13 (North)
414-534-2797
xrico@coloradostorm.com

Jeff Carroll - North Director of Coaching, Competitive Boys & Girls U14-U18 (North)
Coaching Bio
303-618-7319
jeff.carroll@coloradostorm.com

Clint Shade - Director of Coaching,  Developmental Boys & Girls U4-U8 & Sparks Director (North)
720-299-5940
cshade@coloradostorm.com

South Coaching Staff

Sean Dedycker - Director of Coaching Competitive Girls (South)
303.725.9250
sdedycker@coloradostorm.com

Diego Cerro - Director of Coaching Competitive U11-U12 Boys (South)
303.520.3501
dcerro@coloradostorm.com

Jeffry Rogers - Director of Coaching Competitive Boys u15-u18 (South)
720.338.9617
jrogers@coloradostorm.com

Eric Jensen - Director of Coaching Competitive U11-U12 Girls & Thunder Director U7-U10 Girls (South)
Coaching Bio
720.365.7653
ejensen@coloradostorm.com

Felipe Quiroga - Assistant Thunder Director U7-U10 Girls  (South) 
347-552-8716
fquiroga@coloradostorm.com

Herman Sullivan- Assistant Thunder Director U7-U10 Boys (South)
720-362-0961
hsullivan@coloradostorm.com

Tiffeny Milbrett - Director of Coaching Competitive U15 & 16 Girls (South)
Coaching Bio
tmilbrett@coloradostorm.com

Dave Kunitz - Director of Coaching Competitive U17-U18 Girls (South)
720.568.0848
dkunitz@coloradostorm.com

Colin Clark - Director of Coaching Competitive  Girls (South)
cclark@coloradostorm.com

Castle Rock Coaching Staff

Randy Freeman - CR  Regional Manager
720-473-9691
rfreeman@coloradostorm

Trey Harrington - CR Director of Coaching U11-U18 Girls 
720.207.3608
tharrington@coloradostorm.com

Katie Beaudoin - Director of Coaching Developmental U4 - U8 Boys & Girls & Sparks Director 
303.523.6192
kbeaudoin@coloradostorm.com

Howard Shumer – Director of Thunder Boys and Girls
720.400.2463
hshumer@coloradostorm.com