Field Status Register/Login Contact Us Donations

Colorado Storm Staff

Club Administrative Staff

Dave Dir - President & Executive Director
ddir@coloradostorm.com

Stephanie Gabbert - Director of Development
720-517-9695
sgabbert@coloradostorm.com

Monica Burgeson - Director of Finance and Administration
303-862-3970
mburgeson@coloradostorm.com

Sharon Marko - Finance & Admin Coordinator
303-862-3970
smarko@coloradostorm.com

Amy Snider - Director of Marketing and Partnerships
970-484-8328
asnider@coloradostorm.com

Fort Collins Administrative Staff

Phil Cooper - FC Regional Manager
970-484-8328
pcooper@coloradostorm.com

Cayla Deacon - Office Manager & Recreational Administrator
970-484-8328
cayla.deacon@coloradostorm.com

Michelle Novak - Competitive Administrator
970-484-8328
fcreg@coloradostorm.com

Tony Creager - Director of Operations
970-484-8328
tcreager@coloradostorm.com

North Administrative Staff

Aaron Smith - North Regional Manager
720-929-8159
asmith@coloradostorm.com

Sherri Cirbo - North Operations Administrator
720-929-8159
northadmin@coloradostorm.com 

 

South Administrative Staff

Said Mossavian - South Regional Manager and Competitive Registrar
720-333-7243
smossavian@coloradostorm.com

Gina King - South Director of Operations & Administrator of U11-U18 Boys & Girls, Recreational Division
303-268-1130
gking@coloradostorm.com

Felipe Quiroga - South Administrator of U9 & U10 Girls Thunder Plus & Thunder Select
347-552-8716
fquiroga@coloradostorm.com

Herman Sullivan - South Administrator of U9 & U10 Boys Thunder
720-362-0961
 hsullivan@coloradostorm.com
 

Jill Winten - South Administrator of U8-U10 Boys & Girls, Recreational & Thunder
303-268-1127
jwinten@coloradostorm.com

Kelly St.Martin - South Administrator of  U5-U7 Girls & Boys , Recreational & Camp Registrar
303-268-1126
kstmartin@coloradostorm.com

Allison Martin - Executive Assistant to President and Regional Manager, Front Desk
303-799-0151
atyler@coloradostorm.com

Castle Rock Administrative Staff

Randy Freeman - CR Regional Manager
720-473-9691
rfreeman@coloradostorm.com

Tina Mickens - CR Administrator
303-660-0109
tmickens@coloradostorm.com

Katie Beaudoin - Director of Coaching Developmental U4 - U8 Boys & Girls & Sparks Director
303.523.6192
kbeaudoin@coloradostorm.com

Howard ShumerDirector of Thunder boys and Girls
720.400.2463
hshumer@coloradostorm.com

4