Field Status Register/Login Contact Us

Colorado Storm Staff

Club Administrative Staff

Monica Burgeson - Director of Finance and Administration
303-862-3970
mburgeson@coloradostorm.com

Sharon Marko - Finance & Admin Coordinator
303-862-3970
smarko@coloradostorm.com

Amy Snider - Director of Marketing and Partnerships
 303.399.5858 x152
 amy.snider@rapidsyouthsoccer.org

Fort Collins Administrative Staff

Chris Bentley-FC Regional Manager

303.399.5858 x 250

chris.bentley@rapidsyouthsoccer.org

 

Cayla Deacon - Office Manager & Recreational Administrator
970-484-8328303.399.5858 x 150  cayla.deacon@rapidsyouthsoccer.org

Michelle Novak - Competitive Administrator
 
303.399.5858 x 151

michelle.novak@rapidsyouthsoccer.org

Tony Creager - Director of Operations
 
303.399.5858 x 252

tony.creager@rapidsyouthsoccer.org

North Administrative Staff

Aaron Smith - North Regional Manager
720-929-8159
asmith@coloradostorm.com

Sherri Cirbo - North Operations Administrator
720-929-8159
northadmin@coloradostorm.com 

 

South Administrative Staff

Jill Winten - South Administrator of U8-U10 Boys & Girls,  U11-U15 Girls, Recreational & Thunder
303-268-1127
jwinten@coloradostorm.com
 

Kelly St.Martin - South Administrator of  U5-U7 Girls & Boys, U11-U15 Boys Recreational 
303-268-1126
kstmartin@coloradostorm.com

Front Desk - southadmin@coloradostorm.com

Castle Rock Administrative Staff

Randy Freeman - CR Regional Manager
720-473-9691
rfreeman@coloradostorm.com

Tina Mickens - CR Administrator
303-660-0109
tmickens@coloradostorm.com

Katie Beaudoin - Director of Coaching Developmental U4 - U8 Boys & Girls & Sparks Director
303.523.6192
kbeaudoin@coloradostorm.com

Howard ShumerDirector of Thunder boys and Girls
720.400.2463
hshumer@coloradostorm.com

4